© 2023 Proudly created with Wix.com

Mayor
Mark Chamberlain   mchamberlain@cityofcharlack.com  314-484-7376
 
Ward 1
Robert Terry       Rterry@cityofcharlack.com        314-858-4055
Tom Bonzo          tbonzo@cityofcharlack.com        314-427-3366
 
Ward 2
Russ Elwood        relwood@cityofcharlack.com                                
Bruce Klema        Bklema@cityofcharlack.com        314-581-4736
 

City Clerk         cityclerk@cityofcharlack.com     314-427-4715 

 
Courts                                              314-428-6811
 
Public Works
Peter Daub         Pdaub@cityofcharlack.com         314-427-4715